Nothing’s alright. Nothing is fine.

I’m afraid of going to sleep. Again. And I lost approx. 4 kilos. Again. And I can’t collect my thoughts. Again.

So I’ll just do a little questionnaire and hope I can write an entry soon. Again.

What curse word do you use the most?
– Fuck.

Do you own an iPod?
– Nope. My very awesome MP3-player is perfectly fine for me.

Who on your MySpace “Top 8” do you talk to the most?
– I’m registered at MySpace, but I don’t really use it, so go figure.

What time is your alarm clock set for?
– It’s not. At least not at the moment.

What color is your room?
– Grey and black.

Flip flops or sneakers?
– Converse Chucks.

Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture?
– I hate being in pictures, so I’m the one who takes them.

What was the last movie you watched?
– Veronika decides to die.

Do any of your friends have children?
– Not that I know of.

Has anyone ever called you lazy?
– My parents. Because they don’t understand that one can work without moving around all the time.

Do you ever take medication to help you fall asleep faster?
– Yes, I have to.

What CD is currently in your CD player?
– Korn’s ‘Issues’.

Do you prefer regular or chocolate milk?
– I like both, but because of my lactose intolerance the whole milk-thing is kind of a problem.

Has anyone told you a secret this week?
– No.

Have you ever given someone a hickey?
– Nope.

Who was the last person to call you?
– My Godmother.

Do you think people talk about you behind your back?
– Seriously? Come on! Of course. I talk about myself behind my back. No wonder other people do that, too.

Did you watch cartoons as a child?
– Yes! Wait. That’s past tense, but I still do, so…

Are you shy around the opposite sex?
– Not only around the opposite sex.

What movie do you know every line to?
– Juno.

Do you own any band t-shirts?
– Yes, tons.

Do you read for fun?
– I read for fun, yes. But I mostly read to learn.

Do you cry a lot?
– YES.

Who was the last person to text message you?
– Jasmin.

Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?
– Laptop. But the thing is o.l.d. Thinking about a Mac.

Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?
– Yup. I want some more piercings.

What is the weather like?
– Sunny. Too sunny. It’s autumn, for fuck’s sake.

When was the last time you slept on the floor?
– Can’t remember. But I do that from time to time.

How many hours of sleep do you need to function?
– 3.

Do you pay attention to calories on the back of packages?
– No.

Are you picky about spelling and grammar?
– Very.

Have you ever been to Six Flags?
– Are you fucking kidding?

Do you get along better with the same or opposite sex?
– Either I get along with people or I don’t. The sex doesn’t really make a difference. Although I have to say that I have more guyfriends than girlfriends.

Do you like cottage cheese?
– Nope. Never did, never will.

Do you sleep on your side, tummy, or back?
– On my mattress, in my bed, preferably.

Have you ever bid for something on eBay?
– Used to all the time, but these eBay-guys who try to make it better only make it worse, so I turned to other sites in the meantime.

Do you enjoy giving hugs?
– Depends on the person. I don’t mind hugging my best friend, but hugging other people? God, no.

What song did you last sing out loud?
– I have a sore throat and lost my voice, so it’s been a long time since I sang something out loud.

Which celebrity, dead or alive, would you want to have lunch with?
– Paul Dedrick Gray, to ask him what the hell happened. (But he’s not the only one I wouldn’t mind to have lunch with. Kurt Cobain, for example, is in the queue, too.)

Last time you had butterflies in your stomach?
– When I walked in my psychiatrist’s office without being accompanied by my Mom. Was only a 25-meter-walk (or something) from the car to the office, but that was def enough.

What one thing do you wish you had?
– No comment.

Alright. That’s it.

2 thoughts on “Nothing’s alright. Nothing is fine.

Leave a Reply

