Gallery.

Guys! I just wanted to let you know that the latest blog entry is the first one in a series of entries that will feature my favorite pieces of art from deviantART.

There will be different categories such as the first one, Land of Wonders and many more.

I also wanted to make clear that I do NOT own these pieces; I am merely sharing my favorites with you and all the other art-interested people. I am also asking for the respective artist’s permission to feature them. And if I don’t get a ‘yes’ from them, I WILL remove the pictures. Please note that I am NOT trying to steal anything and that I am adding a disclaimer to every and each one of these pieces of art.

Leave a Reply

