Trigger Queen?

I’m obviously not a very sensitive girl when it comes to triggers and triggering – so I’ve been told. (And no, I am not being offensive. I’m saying thanks. (: )

My love for triggering might come from the fact that I love to shock. Because I want people to wake the fuck up. And the only effective method is…well…shocking them.

But I didn’t really think about the fact that people around me, who are maybe in a similar situation etc, are in pain or acting in sensitive ways because of what I write.

So I decided to include warnings whenever it comes down to subjects that have to be talked about, but which are…well…spiked with triggers.

I hope it helps.

 

PS: info about my stay at the hospital and everything is coming. Sometime. In the future. *lol*

Leave a Reply

