Moti…what?

That about sums it up.

I am extremely tired because I keep having strange dreams (last night I went shoe shopping with 5 black women who all chose heels that were named after them, right after I went on a hike to the woods, where I met Gerard and Frank from MCR with who I then went and did a bike tour, right after having dinner at my Grandma’s. Yeah. And that’s not even the half of it.) and all my motivation is gone. Like POOF! Gone.

And I really, really need to study. I am so fucking far behind…*sigh*

I also really need to work on fanfiction stuff…

I mean…now that I have that week schedule I thought it’d get better but being tired and motivation-less is…well, really fucking with it, that’s what it is.

One thought on “Moti…what?

Leave a Reply

