In Pieces.

I just feel like I’m falling apart. Breaking into pieces. Somehow beyond repair.

On the outside I’m fine, but the inside is just a big fat mess.

I mean…I’m so tired. I have no energy at all. Which screws with my daily schedule, of course. I hate not being able to study, to work – to do anything, really.

And I’m so damn sick of it.

I only have a year left to  finish my training. And then there’s the fanfiction stuff.  I try working but I’m still so far behind.

Not being able to sleep properly only adds to the problem.

 

I got an appointment with my psychiatrist tomorrow. Let’s see what he has to say about it.

 

2 thoughts on “In Pieces.

  1. Am there with you and am craving just 8 hours of proper revitalising comatosed sleep. Can I ask if you have any routine atm? I’m trying to balance enough exercise, with regular small meals, with relaxation & it’s a test and a half. Hang in there x

    1. I have no routine at all. I try to get to the gym at least twice a week but it’s hard when you don’t get enough sleep. Eating is another issue, so it’s a mess right now.
      Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 🙂
      Sending love!

Leave a Reply

