Fonts.

Just a quick update…

 

…yesterday my best friend came over and we talked a lot and had a lot of fun. Then he kinda repaired my computer. As I said…it was a lot of fun and it felt really good to just talk.

 

This morning I took care of my sick brother and I’ve been up since 6.30. No sleep, no coffee. I’m not feeling so good though.

 

Also: my mother revealed that she’s going to London with me when I’m done with my studies/ training.

And: I decided I will try and get a job in England or maybe even Ireland or Scotland and live there for at least a year.

 

Yeah. That’s basically it.

Oh, and I’m looking for fonts for the tattoos that I want to get done one both my forearms (when I have the money). But I decided I’m going to hang them on the wall for at least a year, so I have to look at them constantly. Just to rule out regret. (Even though I’ve wanted them for at least 3 years now, so that’s probably not gonna happen, but I better try it.)

So -> if you have any font suggestions, please let me know. I’m looking for something that  has very fine lettering, maybe with some swirls or something. I don’t want fonts one can find in WORD, but something fairly original. Maybe something a tattoo artist designed? I don’t want fat, block fonts either. After all, my forearms are tiny.

 

That’s it. I’m off.

Leave a Reply

