blogtober [16] |The one where I talk about almost freaking out after seeing the date|

So apparently it’s October 18th and I didn’t even know.

I’ve talked about losing track of time before, but I don’t think I’ve missed two whole days in a long time. I was actually pretty spooked when I looked at the computer screen to figure out which day of October it was and it said “18”.

At least I didn’t black out or something. And that’s actually happened before.

Oh well. I wrote something, didn’t I?

How about a quote? Coming right up.

Leave a Reply

