Updating, please hold.

Hey people!

Since I’ve been rather absent in the past few weeks, and not really ready to talk about that yet, I’ve decided to update the blog a bit more. I think it’s a good opportunity to get back into blogging as well.

To start things off, I’m going to update the Random Question pages. They went live about 5 years ago and I think it’d be really cool to update them every once in a while to keep track of how my answers change. To keep everything in order, I’ll post the old questions as regular blog posts, and update the pages with the new answers.

Thank you for reading, as always.

Love, me.

 

Leave a Reply

